The Semester is Almost Over!!!

Hello bookworm friends! I am really excited because I just received my COLLEGE SENIOR PORTRAITS!! Graduation is around the corner, and after finally receiving my portraits and ordering my graduation announcements, it just makes the whole thing so much more real. I take my last final on May 2nd and I graduate in 22 days on May 14th. It could not come faster! Plus, in 32 days I will be on a plane to the Wizarding World of Harry Potter at Universal Studios – Orlando and Disney World Magic Kingdom and Epcot. Sounds like a great way to kick off the summer! I can barely contain my excitement  – obviously!

Anywho, I thought I would share my favorites from my photo shoot. Enjoy lovelies!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

Leave a Reply

