March 2016 Wrap Up

Late again I know…On the bright side – I’m finally done with one of my classes! The best part is that it was my SOC 453 class on Gender and Society a.k.a. my hardest class. I took my final on Thursday and I couldn’t be happier to be done with that awful class. This just means I have more time to read books I enjoy instead of boring textbooks.

Three more finals to go and 33 DAYS UNTIL GRADUATION. Happy reading lovelies!

Books Read:

  1. Never Never (Part 3) by Colleen Hoover and Tarryn Fisher
  2. What Every Middle School Teacher Should Know by David F. Brown and Trudy Knowles
  3. Cress by Marissa Meyer

# Of pages for the month: 931

Goodreads 2016 Reading Challenge: 6/100

# Of books read since start of blog : 94

One thought on “March 2016 Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

