February 2016 Wrap Up

I have been so MIA. Literally my last post was about my January 2016 Wrap Up. I only have four classes, but they are so demanding and more overwhelming than my previous semesters. I cannot wait for my school spring break and preschool class’s spring break. They’re back to back, so I should be able to get a lot of reading done – hopefully! I am looking forward to my extremely long TBR pile – one is the ARC for Five High School Dialogues by Ian Thomas Malone. I plan on posting my reviews of Never Always Sometimes by Adi Alsaid, and Never Never pt. 2 & 3 by Colleen Hoover and Tarryn Fisher soon, so look out for those! Don’t forget to follow my book instagram (@brunettewithabook), my fitness instagram (@thebrunettesfitnessjourney), and my twitter (@brunette_book). AND….I now have a subscription to both The Bookish Box and Owlcrate so check my social media accounts to see the great unveiling of my March boxes! Happy reading lovelies!

Books Read:

  1. Never Always Sometimes by Adi Alsaid

# Of pages for the month: 302

Goodreads 2016 Reading Challenge: 3/100

# Of books read since start of blog : 96

# Of books in my personal library: 508

One thought on “February 2016 Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

