January 2016 Wrap Up

This year was been off to a bad start. My sister had been in the hospital due to a collapsed lung, but then I applied for my college graduation and started my final semester of my undergrad career. Since then I have been drowning in my school work and it’s only the second week! I have some breaks coming up in three weeks, so I’m excited to buckle down on some reading! Not to mention, my classes are completely finished by mid-April. Also some exciting news…my flight is booked for May 24th and I’m headed to Orlando, Florida for my graduation trip! My family and I will be spending two days in Universal Studios (specifically for The Wizarding World of Harry Potter!!) and three days at Disney World! I am beyond excited!! Until then, I will be swimming in homework and books. Happy reading lovelies.

Books Read:

  1. This Is Where It Ends by Maireke Nijkamp
  2.  My Most Excellent Year by Steve Kluger

# Of pages for the month: 695

Goodreads 2016 Reading Challenge: 2/100

# Of books read since start of blog : 95

# Of books in my personal library: 489 (as of 1/9/2016)

One thought on “January 2016 Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

