November 2015 Monthly Wrap Up

The final stretch of the semester! I have been crazy overwhelmed with taking over as Lead preschool teacher, the last leg of my online classes, and just life in general. November’s stats are saddening, but that just means I have a lot to read between now and December 31st! 17 books until I meet my Goodreads Challenge! Last but not least, I will be announcing my blog’s 1 year anniversary giveaway on December 9th! Stay tuned bookworms! I still owe  you my review of Bridge to Terabithia too…

Hope those of you in the U.S. had a wonderful Thanksgiving! For everyone in general, have fun preparing for this holiday season – whether it is Christmas, Hanukkah, Kwanzaa, etc!  Happy reading lovelies!

BOOKS FINISHED:

  1. The Sister Pact by Stacie Ramey
  2. These Shallow Graves by Jennifer Donnelly

# OF PAGES this month: 816

Goodreads Reading Challenge: 83/100

# OF BOOKS SINCE START OF BLOG: 91

Leave a Reply

