June 2015 Wrap Up

Yay midterms are over! All I have to say is that some of the books I’ve read for school recently were not interesting to me. However, I did become fully indulged in my #SarahDessenMarathon! Hopefully July will be the last leg of the marathon, but life gets in the way sometimes – especially with summer classes. Can’t wait to announce my July TBR tomorrow! Look out for it on my Instagram and for my review of Just Listen in a couple days!

Also here’s an accurate representation of me after my mid-terms:   tumblr_n1epfpz2C31t39v8io1_500

tumblr_ngqw14J7fS1siayiho1_500

BOOKS FINISHED:

  1. Passing by Nella Larsen (for school)

  2. Courting Mrs. McCarthy by Ian Thomas Malone

  3. Ceremony by Leslie Marmon Silko (for school)

  4. The Truth About Forever by Sarah Dessen

  5. Everything is Illuminated by Jonathan Safran Foer (for school)

  6. Just Listen by Sarah Dessen

# OF PAGES: 1,682

Goodreads Reading Challenge: 38/100

# OF BOOKS SINCE START OF BLOG: 46

Happy reading lovelies!

tumblr_nh6rm2NGdu1sa2xlto1_500

Leave a Reply

