May 2015 Wrap Up

Finals. Moving back home for summer. Switching between my school year and summer break jobs. Summer camp prep for June. Starting two online summer classes. Underestimating the amount of reading I have to do for those two online classes. Somehow managing to read seven extra books during my free time! It has been a very busy month and I know I have to get around to review two of the books on this list, but it will hopefully be done this week! Things will (hopefully) calm down after my sister’s high school graduation and graduation party next weekend! I will also be continuing my #SarahDessenMarathon through June with some special appearances by my readings for class and and an ARC for Courting Mrs. McCarthy by Ian Thomas Malone – I am so excited!

Any who! Here’s this month’s stats!

BOOKS FINISHED:

  1. Saint Anything by Sarah Dessen

  2. Five More College Dialogues by Ian Thomas Malone

  3. That Summer by Sarah Dessen

  4. Someone Like You by Sarah Dessen

  5. Keeping the Moon by Sarah Dessen

  6. Dreamland by Sarah Dessen

  7. This Lullaby by Sarah Dessen

# OF PAGES: 1,973

Goodreads Reading Challenge: 32/100

# OF BOOKS SINCE START OF BLOG: 40

Social Media Platforms:

Leave a Reply

