March 2015 Wrap Up!

This month has been crazy for me! I’ve had midterms (last one on April 7th!), Spring Break, San Francisco day trip, a group presentation, a couple papers here and there, sorority events (Spring class Inspiration and Initiation, and Founders Day Celebration) plus working! In addition to all of that I somehow managed to finish 10 books! I am very excited to be diving into next month’s reading list – top of the list is Cress by Marissa Meyer since I didn’t get to start it yet and it was the last book on my March Reading List. I will be announcing my April Reading List on my Instagram as well as on the blog very shortly! I also hope to have my review of Scarlet up soon! Happy reading lovelies!

BOOKS FINISHED:

  1. Harry Potter and the Deathly Hollows by J.K. Rowling

  2. Also Known As by Robin Benway

  3. A Trip Down Reality Lane by Ian Thomas Malone

  4. 45 Pounds (More or Less) by K.A.Barson

  5. The Summer I Turned Pretty by Jenny Han

  6. It’s Not Summer Without You by Jenny Han

  7. We’ll Always Have Summer by Jenny Han

  8. Will Grayson, Will Grayson by John Green and Davaid Levithan

  9. Cinder by Marissa Meyer

  10. Scarlet by Marissa Meyer

# OF PAGES: 3,511

# OF WORDS: 895,595

Goodreads Reading Challenge: 21/100

# OF BOOKS SINCE START OF BLOG: 29

Social Media Platforms:

Leave a Reply

