February 2015 Wrap Up!

Posting my February wrap up a bit early. I’m kind of disappointed with this month. I was looking forward to reading all the books on my February Reading List, but life got in the way. I spend my week going from work to class and back to work again, before retreating home to do homework. By the time I start reading, I fall asleep. I am able to finish he HP books within three days, I just don’t have the time to. I’m glad for weekends though – homework, reading and relaxing. Hopefully, since midterms are now over, I can look forward to reading a bit more (especially with Spring Break around the corner!). I am very excited to announce my March Reading List this weekend, so stay tuned on all of my social media platforms! Plus my Half-Blood Prince post will be up soon as well! I love you all! Happy reading bookworms!

BOOKS FINISHED:

  1. Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire by J.K. Rowling

  2. Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix by J.K. Rowling

  3. Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince by J.K. Rowling

# OF PAGES: 2,256

# OF WORDS: 617,453

Goodreads Reading Challenge: 11/100

# OF BOOKS SINCE START OF BLOG: 17

Social Media Platforms:

Leave a Reply

