Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe Part 1

12000020To start this off, I just have to say I love the artwork of the cover. It’s beautiful and is what drew me to the book in the first place. I would love to finish reading the book, but its the type of book you take in pieces. I can only read for so long before I find myself lost because there is no real plot in this award-winning novel. Plus, I go back to school in a week and I can’t take it with me. So I have decided that I must move forth with my reading and read the rest of my January reading list and re-read/finish Aristotle and Dante when I’m home for summer. I cannot wait to finish reading it.
Next up look for my review of Paper Towns by John Green! Happy reading!

One thought on “Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe Part 1

Leave a Reply

