Writing

There are often times when I finish reading books that I have a million and one ideas for stories – I call them stories because I have yet to actually finish one or make one long enough for a novel. I even get ideas from those around me and events that happen in real life. Here’s the kicker – I never actually let anyone read my stories. I think I may have published one to Wattpad, but it didn’t get enough traffic, so I kinda of ignored my account. But with this blog, part of my New Year’s Resolution is to hopefully publish my stories for you all to read as well as writing more in general. I’ll post some excerpts from some, so keep your eye out!

Until then I’ll be reading my way through my winter break reading list. Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

